Dyer's International Ltd
Roseway
Nottington
Weymouth
Dorset DT3 4BN

Telephone 01305 814499


PLEASE INCLUDE YOUR CHASSIS NO. WITH ALL PARTS ENQUIRIES,
(and a photo of you car would be helpful)

Please phone between 9:15 am to 11.30am / 3.30pm to 5pm UK time
to speak to Roy Dyer.

Office open times woldwide:
USA EST: 4am to 7am and 9am to 12am; USA PST: 1am to 4am and 7am to 10am;
Aus WST
: 5pm to 8pm 1am to 4am; Europe CET: 10am to 1pm and 3pm to 6pm

Office PHONE: 01305 814499 (+441305 814499)

IMPORTANT:

Contact Us
* Required information

*
*
Back
Dyer's International - Rolls-Royce Bentley Parts, Spares and Accessories UK
All prices are displayed without VAT. VAT at 20% is shown if you are buying in the UK or European Union when you checkout. All prices, including postal charges, are subject to change without notice. Credit Card charges may be applied to purchase price totals
Company Reg: 3318496, VAT No: 711870841
Your IP Address is: 54.81.94.117
Copyright © 2017 Dyer's International Ltd. Powered by Zen Cart